Ons team

Team Amsterdam

Anton van Bethray
06 83 17 11 39
anton@ditt.nl
Projectleider

Delle Benton
06 18 82 02 96
delle@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Evelien Koekkoek
06 82 14 33 91
evelien@ditt.nl
Interieurarchitect

Negar Shorbi
06 82 22 64 54
negar@ditt.nl
Interieur ontwerper

Jeroen Leferink
06 53 20 41 58
jeroenl@ditt.nl
Uitvoerder

Fabian Kempen
06 57 93 50 00
fabian@ditt.nl
Projectleider

Mark Molenaar
06 46 06 13 32
mark@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Mattijs Kaak
06 14 18 17 84
mattijs@ditt.nl
Partner

Rachel Santegoets
06 39 26 34 27
rachel@ditt.nl
Ruimtelijk ontwerper

Nienke Schram
06 48 93 46 40
nienke@ditt.nl
Sales & Projectleider

Hrvoje Jozic
020 575 3078
hrvoje@ditt.nl
Architect

Marijn de Witte
020 575 30 78
marijn@ditt.nl
Interieurarchitect

Berend Stolp
06 23 10 95 92
berend@ditt.nl
Projectleider

Martijn Giebels
06 83 89 71 64
martijn@ditt.nl
Bouwkundig tekenaar

Team WTC Amsterdam

Margriet Moelard
06 82 22 66 27
margriet@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper &
Projectleider

Job Klinkenberg
06 39 01 16 99
job@ditt.nl
Projectleider

Frauke Bakx
06 24 87 18 59
frauke@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Team Albergen

Dennis de Swart
06 19 09 49 85
dennis@ditt.nl
Programmeur

Femke de Vroome
06 50 94 25 36
femke@ditt.nl
Renderspecialist & IT support

Hugo Meijer
06 20 20 54 58
hugo@ditt.nl
Sales & Projectleider

Jacko Lodeweges
06 23 83 47 81
jacko@ditt.nl
Sales & Partner

Jan Brink
06 22 91 61 85
jan@ditt.nl
Partner

Jurgen Leferink
06 30 37 13 26
jurgen@ditt.nl
Bouw & Partner

Kitty Pikkemaat
06 12 16 68 88
kitty@ditt.nl
HR Adviseur

Klaasjan Nijland
06 39 26 34 26
mailto:klaasjan@ditt.nl
Inkoop & Projectleider

Lieke Oude Hengel
06 22 79 49 16
lieke@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Loes Kamphuis
06 13 86 08 25
loes@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Manon Huiskes
06 82 14 30 75
manon@ditt.nl
Sales, interieurontwerper & Projectleider

Marielle Feenstra
06 51 15 06 82
marielle@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Marinka ten Thije
0546 633 000
marinka@ditt.nl
Administratief medewerkster

Carla Smitshoek
06 57 14 13 63
carla@ditt.nl
Projectleider

Sabine Franke
0546 633 000
sabine@ditt.nl
Interieurontwerper

Extern projectmanagement

Henk Japing
0032 (0)476 54 58 11
henk@ditt.be
Ditt België

Roy Binneveld
06 51 56 09 59
roy@ditt.nl
Projectleider